TERMS OF USE

SAS CLEAVELAND35 boulevard des Capucines
75002 PARIS
Tel.  01 40 06 00 00
RCS Paris 481 118 123
AMF authorisation no. GP10000005 HEAD OF PUBLICATIONS 

Laurent FERMAUT

 

HOSTING 

AMEN SASU
12-14, Rond Point des Champs Elysées
75008 Paris
France

 

COPYRIGHT

The entire website www.cleaveland.fr, in particular the downloadable images, texts, logos, tables, photographs and documents are subject to French and international copyright and intellectual property law. The use of any document from this website is authorized for information only for a private and personal use. You may not modify, copy, distribute, transmit, display, perform, reproduce, publish, license, frame, create derivative works from, transfer, or otherwise use in any other way for commercial or public purposes in whole or in part any information, software, products or services obtained from this web Site, except for the purposes expressly provided herein, without Cleaveland’s prior written approval. The distribution or copying of all or part of these pages for commercial purposes is also prohibited. If you copy or download any information or software from this Site, you agree that you will not remove or obscure any copyright, other notices, or legends contained in any such information.

 

ACCES TO WEBSITE 

Cleaveland reserves the right to modify, terminate, suspend or interrupt at any time, for any reasons and at its sole discretion, access to all or part of the website, including for the content, functionalities or times of availability without prior notice.

 

 HYPERTEXT LINKS

The establishment of hypertext links to this website by any person without the prior agreement of Cleaveland (France) is prohibited.

Before establishing any such links, it is your responsibility to request the permission of Cleaveland (France). Your request should be addressed to Laurent Fermaut – Head of publications, 35 boulevard des Capucines, 75002, Paris.

 

LEGAL INFORMATIONS

The personal data provided by customers will not be list rented, sold, exchanged or shared with any third party in any way.

According to the law n° 78-17 of the 6th January 1978 about computers, files and freedom, you are allowed to change and suppress data about you. In this case please write to us at: Cleaveland – 35 boulevard des Capucines – 75002 Paris – FRANCE


DISCLAIMER

Cleaveland shall endeavor as best possible to ensure the accuracy and updating of information made available on the website and reserves the right to correct the content, at any time and without notice. In addition, we warn the visitor that he or she is responsible for checking information by other means, including by contacting us. Therefore, we disclaim any liability: for any lack of precision, inaccuracy or omission relating to the information available on the website; for any damage resulting from a fraudulent intrusion by a third party that generates a modification of information made available on the website. When using the present website, the visitor agrees to abide by the above terms & conditions of use. Any dispute that may arise as a result of using this website and/or the distribution of any information presented therein will be taken before the tribunal of Paris and subjected to French law.

MENTIONS LÉGALES

SAS CLEAVELAND
35 boulevard des Capucines
75002 PARIS
Tel.  01 40 06 00 00
RCS Paris 481 118 123
Titulaire de l’agrément n° GP10000005 

 

DIRECTEUR DE LA PUBLICATION

Laurent FERMAUT 

 

 

HEBERGEMENT DU SITE

AMEN SASU
12-14, Rond Point des Champs Elysées
75008 Paris
France
 

 

DROITS D’AUTEUR

L’ensemble du site www.cleaveland.fr, notamment les images, les textes, logos, tableaux, photographies et les documents téléchargeables relève de la législation sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. L’utilisation de tout document provenant de ce site n’est autorisée qu’à titre d’information pour un usage privé et personnel. Cleaveland n’accorde à l’utilisateur qu’une autorisation non exclusive et incessible d’accéder au site, de représenter sur son écran tout ou partie des pages du site et des informations qui y figurent, à l’exclusion de tout autre acte et notamment de reproduction à des fins autres que la visualisation. ACCES AU SITECleaveland se réserve le droit de modifier, résilier, suspendre ou interrompre à tout moment, pour toutes raisons et à sa seule discrétion, l’accès à tout ou partie du site, y compris pour le contenu, les fonctionnalités ou les heures de disponibilité sans avis préalable.

 


LIENS HYPERTEXTES

La création d’un lien hypertexte vers le site est autorisée sans frame et exclusivement vers la page d’accueil du site, sauf autorisation express préalable du Directeur de la publication. Le Directeur de la publication ne peut en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable des informations diffusées sur les sites avec lesquels des liens hypertexte auront été installés ainsi que de tous préjudices de quelque nature que ce soit résultant notamment de leur accès. Vous êtes expressément invités à prendre toutes mesures utiles et nécessaires pour vous prémunir contre tout virus et autres altérations préjudiciables. 

 

INFORMATIQUE ET LIBERTES

Cleaveland s’engage à ce que les données à caractère personnel collectées et traitées par le site ne soient pas cédées ou louées, à titre gratuit ou onéreux, à des tiers.

Conformément à la loi relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés du 6 janvier 1978, l’internaute dispose d’un droit d’accès de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données le concernant en écrivant par courrier postal à l’adresse suivante : Cleaveland,  35 boulevard des Capucines 75002 Paris. 

 

UTILISATION – DECHARGE DE RESPONSABILITE 

Toute utilisation de ce site non conforme aux points ci-dessus est interdite et engage la responsabilité de son auteur.Par ailleurs, l’utilisation des informations contenues sur le présent site relève de la seule responsabilité de l’utilisateur. Cleaveland ne pourrait en aucun cas, et pour quelque cause que ce soit, en être tenu pour responsable, et ce, quel qu’en soit les conséquences. Cleaveland n’est responsable d’aucune erreur ou omission sur le présent site et se réserve le droit de modifier, de corriger ou compléter le contenu à tout moment et sans préavis. Aussi, nous avertissons le visiteur qu’il lui appartient de vérifier l’information par d’autres moyens, y compris en nous contactant. En conséquence, nous déclinons toute responsabilité pour toute imprécision, inexactitude ou omission portant sur des informations disponibles sur le site ; pour tout dommage résultant d’une intrusion frauduleuse d’un tiers ayant entraîné une modification des informations mises à la disposition sur le site.En utilisant le présent site l’internaute accepte – sans condition ni réserve –  l’intégralité des présentes conditions d’utilisation. Tout litige résultant de l’utilisation de ce site ou de la diffusion des informations qu’il contient sera de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux de Paris faisant application de la loi française.